About Prodesse

prodesse property management

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


prodesse property management

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



prodesse

CONTACT PRODESSE

OFFICE LOCATION

Our office is located in the Century Plaza Office Building at the corner of E. Hillsdale Boulevard and Foster City Boulevard on the third floor of the office structure. Access to the building is available Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. We staff our office Monday through Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. To ensure that the office will be staffed when you arrive, please call first to schedule an appointment.

DELIVERIES

We typically only accept deliveries during our normal offices hours, Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 pm.  If you wish to deliver items to our office outside our normal business hours, please contact us to schedule an appointment.

Physical Address
Prodesse Property Group
1065 E. Hillsdale Boulevard (Suite 317)
Foster City, CA 94404
View location on Google maps

Directions from the North
Take Hwy 101 or 280 South to Hwy 92 East
Exit on Foster City Boulevard
Travel southeast on Foster City Boulevard
Turn right (into the parking lot)
Our office is located on the third floor (Suite 317)

Directions from the South
Take Hwy 101 or 280 North to Hwy 92 East
Exit on Foster City Boulevard
Travel southeast on Foster City Boulevard
Turn right (into the parking lot)
Our office is located on the third floor (Suite 317)

Email Address

Phone Us
650 578 9661

Fax Us
650 578 9009

Corporate Employees


Lisa Dixon

Lisa Dixon (x336)
Property Manager

lisa.dixon@eprodesse.com

David Gutierrez

David Gutierrez (x339)
Property Manager

david.gutierrez@eprodesse.com

Dean Isaacs

Dean Isaacs (x338)
Property Manager

dean.isaacs@eprodesse.com

Lori Kentzell

Lori Kentzell (x337)
Property Manager

lori.kentzell@eprodesse.com

Jeannie McLinden

Jeannie McLinden (x225)
Receivables Services

jean.mclinden@eprodesse.com

Tami Shaimas

Tami Shaimas (x226)
Payables Services

tami.shaimas@eprodesse.com

Lynn Pierce

Lynn Pierce (x223)
Vice President /CFO

lynn.pierce@eprodesse.com

Michael Pierce

Michael Pierce (x222)
President

michael.pierce@eprodesse.com

Hillary Walent

Hillary Walent-Sanchez (x228)
HR Administrator / Marketing Coordinator

Troy Wikstrom

Troy Wikstrom (x335)
Property Manager

troy.wikstrom@eprodesse.com

Debbie Yandell

Debbie Birnie (x221)
Administrative Assistant
debbie.birnie@eprodesse.com